Let The Right One In

Let me first say that I HATE Twilight and am generally not a fan of vampire movies in generally (the exception being Interview With A Vampire). That being said, I keep hearing such amazing things about this film. I figured that I would just post the trailer and if any of you have seen it, let me know if it’s worth a viewing……..

3 Responses to “Let The Right One In”

  1. silenceinarchitecture Says:

    I have this at home right now and plan on watching it sometime this weekend. I’ll report back.

  2. weiz4thakidz Says:

    Awesome, thanks.

  3. silenceinarchitecture Says:

    It’s more than worth a viewing. I was kind of blown away by it, actually. Fantastic stuff.

Leave a Reply

